Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 35

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

IMG-20221221-WA0018.jpg

Greetings from Sri Lanka to all members of Steem Ukraine.First of all, I would like to thank @strecoza for bringing such a colorful contest. This contest is very colorful and attractive. Different people, from different countries around the world see different reflection photos from different angles. They are very beautiful. this is my entry for this contest.

It looks like a lake, doesn't it? If I say it is not like that, will you accept it? It is not really a lake of water. It is a water barrel filled to the brim. This image shows the way the surrounding environment is reflected by the water.It was around two thirty in the afternoon when this photo was taken. This shows an attempt by the rain clouds to blot out the sunlight. The surrounding coconut trees look very beautiful. Look how beautiful it is. An artist who draws a picture can look at this and draw a beautiful picture.

So I think this reflection image is suitable for this contest. I wrote what I felt when I saw the image. Tell me what you think. Congratulations to @strecoza for strength to hold such competitions in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55