Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 32 while riding

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Hi guys, I was surfing on Steemit and saw this contest . So I wanted to write something.First of all, I would like to thank the admin who brought this kind of contest.

On a holiday last month, I went for a short ride with my girlfriend. It's from my bike. We walked a lot. Went to the temple. Went to the park. Went to the beach. It is also great fun to ride the bike. This photo was taken by my girlfriend while passing the city of Galle.

She says things like a parrot while riding bike. I can't even hear some things. At once she took the phone and started taking pictures. This photo was taken in the meantime. At that time I said not to do crazy things. But that photo was important to me today.

So I want to thank her for giving me this opportunity. I love her the most because she does crazy things like this. I love you so much my doll.

Sort:  

Keep on being active in Steemit community and growing.


You're being supported with Steemit Community account for Newcomers Growth.

Thank you for your vote. I hope to stay with steemit. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52