Contest - "Object of the Week" #53.Natural wind pill

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

IMG-20221203-WA0028.jpg

How are you my friends.Thank you very much for bringing a contest about these toys. When talking about toys, I remember my sister's little fairies. She is 2 years old. So I also thought to write to this contest.

There are many beautiful toys in different colors and different shapes in the market today. They are very advanced with new technology. But I am going to tell you about a primitive toy used in Sri Lanka. This is a simple wind pill. It is a simple thing that can be made from the raw materials that can be found in the environment. This is not beautiful. There is no nice finish. But it works

You only need a coconut leaf to make this. It is easy to make. Tear the coconut leaf in two and make the spiral part first. Then tie the coconut stick in a knot and use it as an axle. This wind blade spins well when the wind blows. It spins well while running while holding it in hand. So our fairies that I mentioned earlier take this and run around the house.

This is a lot of fun for little ones. This is something my father taught me to make. So I hope you can understand the experience I have described.

Thank you @strecoza about holding a competition like this.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Thank you @steemcurator09 for voting me. You always encurrage us. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь!

No es necesario un juguete costoso para que un niño se divierta, algo tan simple como lo descrito hace pasar horas de diversión.

of course yes. It is nice to meet intelligent people like you who can understand this. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33