"View Through My Window"

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago
View Through My Window at Ikpata Community
Design with PixelLap

Hello and welcome to my blog. Is a privilege to participate in this contest by steem Ukraine tagged "View through my window", thanks to the initiator of this contest @strecoza for coming up with this great idea to see the inside of environmental looks and changes, I am glad to be here to participate


Sometimes, the environment overview is a great medicine for the heart, every day I use to stay through my window to see the overview of the community I am staying in. Below is the view from my window at Ikpata community Kwara state Nigeria where I presently recite for community development purposes.

What3word
The community has been in existence for over 100years now most of the roofs are reddish, the environment is mostly sunny and the temperature is always harsh despite the cover of clouds in the sky. The resident is mostly quiet at noon time because men and women go to work and children leave for school.

20220927_171159.jpg

There is a beautiful house in my backyard windows view, I live on the last top floor of a 3 stored building, and the view of the house is so beautiful from the upstairs photo captured, it is a modern building and is so beautiful and well build which is different from other houses in the community.

20221030_220405.jpg

See what the zoomed capture of the community looks like, like an ancient residence that contains a lot of tourist views and sites. I like the look of the overview I wish to invite @yakspeace @badmus and @liasteem to come and participate.

Thanks for reading.
All picture snap with my phone Saung Galaxys8+

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Гарний вид.
Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46