Object of the Week" #37 : Trinity tree by @jhellenmjgr

Screenshot_20220527-233856_1.jpg
"trinitaria" tree

Hi @steemitukraine community! I like this tree not only for its beauty but also for the abundant shade it gives as well as the flowers and the large number of birds that perch on it. The scent given off by its flowers is sweet. The photo was taken in the house of a neighbor who has this tree in her backyard, there are also places like parks and squares where this type of trees are planted and are very well cared for.

1630353238828.jpg

My neighbor has this single tree and she only has this color but I know that this tree grows with flowers of different colors like blue, yellow, pink, fuchsia, and purple, and its branches are expansive and depending on how they are pruned you can give them some shapes I prefer the umbrella shape because the amplitude of the shade is great.

I remember in a friend's house that her mother had some trees of this type and she had one in the shape of an umbrella and around the tree they built a table and used the trunk of the same tree as a centerpiece where we sat to drink coffee and chat was rich and with the breeze uffff everything was zen.
I would like to have this kind of tree in my house but I don't have the space but I'm still going to try with a flower pot.

Thankyou @strecoza

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52