Contest "View from my window" #4

IMG_9896.jpg

Greetings @steemitukraine @strecoza, today the view from my window seems absolutely spectacular. The light is crazy, the shine of the impeccable white jugs frame the giant wooden window that separates me from the unbearable heat. Inside here, the air conditioning makes it easier for me to observe things that seem beautiful to me and to photograph details that perhaps go unnoticed by the vast majority. The window is hard to miss but the little vases definitely are. Light, as I have said before, is my passion and for the time I took this photo (approximately 3:30 pm) the sunlight is not ideal, especially in contrast to the dark room. I tried several camera settings and the one that worked for me was: f5.6, 1/40, and ISO 400. This photo was taken by me with my canon xt.

Firma JhellenG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13