Contest "View from my window" #3

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemukraine and @strecoza, Right now the view from my window is quite spectacular.

IMG_0174.jpg

This little wooden monkey in the window is super funny

I am staying in a posada called posada Casa Grande de Angostura taking a speech course. Every day when I wake up I delight myself with this landscape.

IMG_0189.jpg 🔗

me from the cabinet looking at the windows

The place is absolutely beautiful and whenever I get a chance I take pictures of every corner. The course is in the restaurant, which is full of beautifully decorated windows. The light is beautiful and although we don't go outside (because this course is an intensive one), the inn has many outdoor areas from where you can see the entire old town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45