Contest - "Object of the Week" #50

()

Spathiphyllum wallissii

Hello @steemukraine and @strecoza, for this contest I chose plants that are very loved in my country Venezuela because they are great indoors: offices, houses, hotels etc because they grow very well and are very beautiful without the need for soil, only water and they tolerate very well the lack of sunlight and air conditioning, however for this contest I placed them where there was a little light because light is everything to me haha.

IMG_0144-01.jpeg

Philodendron erubescens

These plants are a mandatory gift in my country to give when opening a business, office, decorating spaces such as restaurants, hotel lobbies and even discos and bathrooms. These photos were taken by me with my canon xt

Sort:  

Muy bonita decoración. Lindo el jarrón de vidrio.

Muchas gracias ❤️

 2 years ago 

Гарний.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66