"View from my window" #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

photo_2020-10-21 00.29.10.jpeg

Let's see, at my old job I had one of the best views of my life. There was a window that pointed to the majestic mountain that is the Ávila. Also known as Waraira Repano, but yeah, we all call them Ávila. Now, that window was located in the presidency and literally transmitted a peace that was on another level.

So much so that whenever I entered I stayed for a long time admiring the view. However, I couldn't take a good photo, there were always meetings and conferences, but one day, just before entering, I looked out one of the windows and took out a small fragment of that wonderful place that I was telling you about.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chuao, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42