Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 34 - DISTORSIÓNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-12-09 10.54.18.jpeg

Extending the fresh grapes to be sold adapted to an eternal wait they melt lures so that their conscience is wasted they live without realizing that they realize that they exist the mute impudence tames them, tell me why don't you wake up to my eurythmias. If a thousand relics shine through in my words.Telling truths without feeling them is telling lies.

Muses that inspire, but mistrust It goes to those children hungry for teachings that burn in vesanias, stony stridency I have few wounds but they are always open death has all the answers in each pocket of her jacket, when in doubt, think of her It forces you to put your feet on the ground and realize, that the moment is the only thing that remains I mitigate germs, I anesthetize concerns that inflame me someday I will reach the garden of Eden. Meanwhile accept the sacrosanct necessity which is to live in the moment with all the weight of my soul and my weapon in combat my spouse is a book. He harasses the wanderer for his tortured skin, I suffer changes, they suffer suffer them. My co-religionist wise fight the litigation, I upset the unresolved. My shoulders weigh tons and the oasis is still far away.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacao, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44