Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 33 - SQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-12-02 11.19.50.jpeg

I'm beginning to believe that I'm in love with buildings with a glass facade, the one that perfectly reflects any angle. It is true that sunny days make them look majestic, but even on gray days they have a very nice contrast that blends with the landscape.

In this particular scene I was moving, in thousandths of a second I got Miranda's post and behind him the blue is reflected, the trees and the building's own façade that give bright colors. Some that highlight the entire image despite being a dark day, a fast day.

The building that is reflected is from the Torre de Seguros Quialitas, one that has a history among my loved ones since many have worked there and received professional training. New friendships and relationships also grew and thus more people joined our circle, our group, our pack.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Miranda, Caracas Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52