Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 30 - FRANCIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-10-25 11.02.00.jpeg

A long time ago I had taken a photo here with me prostrated on the water, this fountain at that time was under repair and allowed to walk on its structure. Now with its 100% operation, one day without further ado I realized that I had several moons without capturing the obelisk of this square and giving it relevance among my classic photographs.
For this reason, I approached, slowly crouched down to recreate that design of reflection between the water of the fountain and the obelisk of Plaza Francia

It is a square located in the Altamira urbanization to the east of the city of Caracas. It was built at the beginning of the 1940s and inaugurated on August 11, 1945 under the name "Plaza Altamira". Later its name changed to Plaza Francia after an agreement between the cities of Caracas and Paris to have a Plaza Francia in Caracas and a Plaza Venezuela in Paris.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Plaza Francia, Altamira, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51