Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 29 - CCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-10-25 11.01.58.jpeg

Vague thoughts from an anxious mind are dystopian as long as it is happiness that cleanses my subconscious. I have a cynical appearance, a dysphonic voice, an empirical talent and an unusual desire to laugh. You can shout that you did it again but that is impossible because the time that is gone is gone. It affects me to think that there is no reincarnation, that there is nothing after death, religion lied. To think that you will not see the one who left anymore, to say that you will never hug the one who has already died.

Muses that inspire, but distrust It goes to those children hungry for teachings that burn in vesanias stony stridency I have few wounds but they are always open Death has all the answers In every pocket of your jacket When in doubt think of her To put your feet on the ground and realice That the moment is the only thing that remains Mitigate germs I anesthetize concerns that inflames me Someday I will arrive, to the orchard of Eden In the meantime accept the sacrosanct necessity

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Los Palos Grandes, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51