Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 28 - UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-10-25 11.01.59.jpeg

One Friday I was able to awaken many intentions, in my particular case it aroused a desire to want to travel, or rather a tremendous desire to be able to let go of everything I have to do. Many times social pressures overwhelm me and work that initially seems easy turns into complete hell. Since my trip to Galipan where I was able to mentally clear myself of many little things, mainly the meaningless work that I had been carrying. I think that from there I opened my panorama much more.

However, as I said at the beginning, there are days when I literally don't want to know anything about anyone, not talk, not write and be quiet at home… watch a movie or just listen to music to be at peace with myself. Sometimes the city and the whole environment overwhelms me too much.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacao, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Ок!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54