Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 24 - ESQUINAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

There are days when inspiration simply starts from scratch and grows as the hours go by. It happens to me a lot that this inspiration comes when I'm on the street, walking, listening to music. This is how I encourage myself to take photos quickly since I can't afford to stand still taking photos either.

For fear that my phone will be stolen, so I visualize, shoot the photo and immediately leave the place. That's how I got this photo, if I remember correctly I was with my father, but I had already visualized this building in the middle of the day. When I said goodbye to him I took the photo of the building,Curiously, there are several buildings of this nature in Chacaito, with reflective glass that illuminates the streets of Caracas when the sun touches it.

I hope you liked it, soon I will bring much more photos

IMG_2987.JPEG

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacaito, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

як завжди, гарно!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71