Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 22 - CANDELARIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-09-13 10.04.43.jpeg

I had been traveling through Candelaria for a long time, not for anything bad but because my paths no longer lead me to travel this area as before. About two years ago I used to visit these parts with an abysmal frequency. I literally came two or three times a week to walk, visit or stay overnight with relatives. The fact that I was studying more was also implicit in that area and therefore my transit was much more there.

This particular one was the day after my Galipan adventure, we went in search of some ice cream to cool off from the heat and at the entrance of the shopping center to which we were going I saw this building that has those beautiful black windows that perfectly reflect everything around it according to the perspective that resembles the eyes of who watches it. A very nice building for the location that is very unattractive.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | La Candelaria, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Чудово!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51