Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 20 - DILIGENCIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

photo_2022-08-20 18.11.21.jpeg

How nice it would be to walk and accompany those who require our presence like this, but one day at the office I accompanied my colleagues to do an errand and take the opportunity to look for my new debit card because the previous one was damaged.

photo_2022-08-20 18.11.18.jpeg

Unfortunately, I was not able to fulfill my mission, but while I was waiting for my colleagues, I was walking through the business center. We located this business center for glass, which, as you already know and as you have shown in several photographs, has glass all over the façade, which makes everything reflective.

This is how while walking through one of its endless corridors in one of the wings on the right you can see an exit you can also tell yourself that it is like a window without being a window it is simply an open space which allows you to see out And to my luck and curiosity of this great spectator creates an effect reflect

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Parque Cristal, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53