Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 19 - SKYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-08-17 16.00.16.jpeg


IMG_0775-min.gif

Divine experiment! This is how an ordinary day turned out, where they sent me to bring some pots to my grandmother's house and an incredible landscape appeared on the horizon. So I quickly went up to the house plaque to take a picture, the original picture was really bad so I thought I'd add some reflection and make it more amazing.

In the first instance I did it with a tray of food, but its edges did not allow me to take the photo cleanly, so I looked for an old ceramic that was on the plate, I put water on it but only barely so that it would not go to overshoot down the house, I got close enough to take that photograph that later, with a little bit of improvement in terms of editing, came out spectacularly.


📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

👍

Amigo que genial idea tuvistes, eso se llama hacer una foto espectacular.

Muchísimas gracias, horas y horas de alimentación de tips en Instagram jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59