Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 17 - PASSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


2019-02-23 16.14.50.jpg

Thursday of memories, to return to the past. On this occasion, two feelings are aligned: returning to the office and being in Altamira. My current life took an unexpected turn that has been gratifyingly positive. Being present in this little piece of Caracas makes me think of a lot, mainly because it is one of my favorite areas and where I aspire to live in a few years.

I took this photograph one day after leaving university, where laughter and bottles came and went in a dance of good vibrations. The location was almost perfect and within how improvised everything was, it was fine, I remember that the fountain was empty, there were only a few gaps left due to the rain in the early hours. I approached the place, without having much idea of ​​photography, I positioned myself and took this photo, which is one of my favorites, I hope to recreate it soon.

📸 | Iphone 5c
🎬 | Telegram
📍 | Altamira, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Супер!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49