Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 14 - MIRANDA

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


IMG_9765_jpg.jpg

Once again me showing how beautiful Caracas is at the right time. This is in Plaza de los Dos Caminos, the statue of Generalissimo Francisco de Miranda. This particular day I walked for a long time to distract my mind, the sun beat down on my back so I went to the Shopping Center to buy something to drink, as I entered the Plaza and saw this wonder, with small lagoons from the rain of the morning that gave a very nice reflection of the statue,
a spectacular photo that I love very much and I hope you do too.

I think that despite being focused on the reflections, the clouds look fucking spectacular, I'm just realizing how brutal a shot I made hehe


This square for me has a very special meaning, it is like my favorite place in Caracas. More than anything because there I hear the cars go by, I see some nature and I feel disconnected, it is a relaxing place that has helped me think about things better, with greater clarity and tranquility.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Dos Caminos, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69