Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 13 - Concessionaire

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

JWKNE1456.jpg

For a person who is not photogenic it is difficult to get good photographs, this is my case where the aesthetics, the place and the color palette are important aspects for a personal photo to look good. That was how one day, in front of a place called Parque Cristal, I managed to take a picture perfectly positioning myself in front of a dealer, under his facade and in perfect synchrony with the sun so that it hit my eyes.

The idea in the end was that the back glass would give an infinity effect, in which my overlay would work on it so that it would be a semi-perfect background that would dissipate.

What do you think, did I get a good effect?

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Palos Grandes, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

Hola amigo quedo muy bien la foto. Mucha suerte en el concurso.

Muchísimas gracias! Vas a participar también?

Amigo lo intentare XD...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53