Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 12 - Walk

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

📸 Hola Steemitverse 📸

IMG_6155.jpg

Walking for me is a time when I relax, distract myself and even dance every time I'm listening to music (which is always) but really walking allows me to clear my mind, to analyze things from another point of view, solve them and even for that reason whenever I go out (the few times I do) it is directly to do an errand before my outings were more vague and now they are more punctual because every time I go out I enjoy walking.

I am taking many photographs as was this case in which I was literally walking from taking my girlfriend to a casting that I had and automatically on my way back I saw this building (I actually saw four buildings and what I did was take photos of all of them, I used it to black and white photography, another for architectural photography) this one in particular had those perfect pictures like reflective glass that gave me the feeling that it was like an exact copy of the sky from another point of view.

So I took a picture of it without further ado and honestly I really liked it I think this simple but direct dynamic and it has everything I like about a photograph

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Los Cortijos, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  

I liked the photography a lot, very shiny colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53