Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 11 - H O T E L

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

📸 Hola Steemitverse 📸


IMG_8844.jpg

There is no better feeling than seeing reflected what you longed for at some point and the reflection of what can materialize is more impressive when you take into account the desire for reality embedded in each thought, once you get what you wanted so much you begin to understand what valuable that it is to dream, to be constant,
never giving up and above all respecting every moment so that when the right one arrives it will be unmatched, be incredible and leave in your mind a pleasant, pleasant memory from which you will always get a smile.

I took this particular photograph while I was waiting for a ride and it was difficult for me because the place I was in was dangerous that day I had gone to an event and I didn't realize it had rained, When I left I saw the streets wet with some congestion, but while I was waiting I sat watching how the light from the hotel sign came on and created a curious reflection in the lake that had been made due to rainwater, luckily for me I positioned myself properly and you can take a photo well it's a single photo that I think has been wonderful a shot and a photo.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Ps
📍 | Parque Central, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34