Contest "View from my window" #4

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


photo_2022-11-16 23.25.36.jpeg

Being from a neighborhood has many limitations, one of which is the views. As absurd as it may seem, you don't get many spectacular views unless you recreate them yourself, visualize the perfect moment or ignore other people's houses, power lines, etc.

My house faces perfectly towards sunset but as I said before, houses and cables prevent you from taking a good photo. However, a few days ago I had the window of my room (one in particular that I never open) open and night was approaching, the semi-dark sky that still had color due to the sun in the distance and a cloud that was prostrated just over a neighbor's house seemed ideal to capture, the moment was even surreal because I did not expect it at all, that's how beautiful it is to live without expecting anything and receiving so much.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Petare, Miranda, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16