Through the Looking Glass # 34

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

Hello to everyone on the platform, I hope and wish we are all doing well. I'm much overwhelmed with happiness to see the consistency in setting-up this fun contest by @strecoza. I'm really impressed by your efforts to this weekly contest.

My entry is for the through the looking glass contest is a reflection picture of two cars that were behind on the road early this morning whilst I made a stop on the road. They seem to be stationary from the picture, but believe me they were actually moving towards me.

IMG_20221029_110952_5.jpg

The red car just behind came too close like he was almost going to hit me, and the lorry truck behind it was passing by and also made a stop. It was like big coincidence that we all stopped in the same path on the same direction.

Our alignment in the picture was really cool wouldn't you agree? And I was even much excited to capture it and able to share it with you all. Thank you all for coming through, and until next time. I wish you all the best, thank you once again to @strecoza. We really appreciate your efforts.

I invite @suabira, @salifu and @mukka to join the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44