Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 30

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

I do love this weekly theme, yes I do! All thanks and applauds to @strecoza for the consistency in holding the contest, it sure is always fun to be a part of it. And kudus to all members that honor the contest by participating and putting support in it.

IMG_20221006_155430_1.jpg

My entry this week is reflection of myself and my barber from the mirror in the barbering saloon, I recently paid a visit to the saloon to get a haircut. And I couldn't resist taking taking a shot of the reflection.

The design of the walls behind is what I was really paying attention to, really eye catching wouldn't you agree? The lights brightened up the walls and made it kind of sparkle, I always admire the walls anytime I pay a visit there. What a very nice design it is.

I would like to invite @mukka and @habdallah to also participate in this creative contest through the contest link;

Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 30

Thank you for coming through and until next time, I'll also like say:

World Peace!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Круто!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51