|| Contest ||: Through the looking glass.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

IMG_20221022_154304_0.jpg

My entry for this week's contest is reflection of myself in the mirror captured by phone. I decided to finally take a picture of my reflection from the bathroom mirror.

The picture was taken today in the morning, I went to the bathroom to toothbrush I forgot inside when I was taking my bath. And I saw how my reflection looked cool and decided to capture and share it.

I didn't want the phone to appear in the picture so I had to take that position to enable that. Maybe I'll share a picture with which the phone appears next time. Well until next time, I wish you all the best.

Much appreciation to @strecoza and the Steemit Ukraine community for the consistent contest organized and for the steem prizes. Thank you very much, we are grateful.

I invite @mukka and @kataali to also join the contest and share their amazing reflection photographs. Thank you for going through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Круто!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90