My Entry In Contest - "Object of the Week" #47: Painting

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago


In this post I am going to participate again in a contest by @strecoza. You can read about more about the contest here.
This is the contest needs and demand. So in this post I am going to share some photographs of the Paintings captured by me. Those paintings are also my own. I hope you will like my paintings & photographs as well.

IMG_20221023_201038.jpg

Painting is my favorite hobby I often try to create new things through my imagination. This helps me alot to draw new things, weather, sky, sun, moon and other beautiful things. After trying my hand more and more I can easily draw trees, and then giving these a shape of forest. And many other things are being easy to me. The painting is such an amazing art. I can not say myself as a master painter. Maybe a beginner.

IMG_20221023_201127.jpg

This is an old painting by me. We live in a city where the weather season is very cold to pass. That's why I tried to paint a house with full of snow outside of house. This was one of beautiful painting by me. I just captured the photograph of this.


IMG_20221023_201052.jpg


This is also an old painting's photo I just captured. This painting was made in very starting of my painting. As there can be seen very much difference between the first one and then tha last one. The difference between trees in both paintings as well as the difference of the sunlight between these paintings.

That's how a painter learn, and that's how a writer build the article. I hope you liked my post, and I am counting for your vote, comment and engagement. I will love to hear you.!


Best regards

@growwithme...!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Чудові картини.
Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50