Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 35

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends Good day to you all

I'm going to tell you a little story about the picture above.Wherever we are, we should live beautifully.So this is the day when I came to my temporary my bedroom after the day's duties.A few days ago, my lovely wife bought me a t-shirt.The wife asked me to wear this and show it.I weare that t-shirt that day because I knew that if I didn't show that t-shirt, I would get trouble from my wife.
So I weare that t-shirt on like a pretty boy and took that picture.The electric light from far away makes me look beautiful.It was late at night when I took this picture.This is the picture taken by my mobile phone to send to my wife

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Дякую за участь.
Але це вже було.)

I have posted my previous submission, thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43