"Object of the Week" #43 - Cars - with my own car

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

"Object of the Week" #43 - Cars

Screenshot (451).png

  

First of all, I am not using any stock photos but those of my personal car.

  
My Car

IMG_20210207_074554.jpg

It’s a Mazda3 model from 2018, which is a common car in the location where I live. So here I am with my car’s photos to take part in your contest @strecoza

I have hundreds of photos of my car in my phone and a lot more taken at various destinations by my camera, but in this post I will post only those which are standing in front of my house and one that I am driving on the highway.

I had a car that I wanted to sell until December 2018, but then I saw this one at a car selling agency in my city. This car was almost new, only 5 months old, and the owner, who worked in an embassy, wanted to sell it because he was going back to his own country. So I bought it in the first week of January for $15000, which was a good price for a car that had run only 4000 KM.

I liked the look, the space, and the features, so I took a test drive and liked its features too.

The Mazda3 has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine, and it has 154 horsepower and, if I write it down, 150 pound-feet of torque. Maybe that would sound a little too technical, but I am a mechanical engineer, so I know what it means, enough power to drive peacefully at a reasonable speed.

  
The Mazda3 has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine, and it has 154 horsepower and, if I write it down, 150 pound-feet of torque. Maybe that would sound a little too technical, but I am a mechanical engineer, so I know what it means, enough power to drive peacefully at a reasonable speed.

My car has a six-speed automatic transmission, which makes my journey a little more comfortable.

IMG_20210205_082818.jpg

So, you can see my car standing right in front of my house.


IMG_20181014_103919 - Copy.jpg

I love driving it on the highway at a speed of 120, which takes just a few seconds.

This is not an expensive car but comes in the range of $20000-@22000 on the road. However, I love it because the Mazda3 is among the top 5 seater in the compact car class. I love it for its fun driving experience, cool and low-sounding engine performance, everything being perfect in safety measures, and a luxury interior in this price range.

And the one that I took outside while visiting a safari park.


IMG_20201206_125345.jpg

I guess if Mazda, the Japanese car manufacturer, read this post, he might appoint me his brand ambassador for this post 😄. Incidentally, the "Mazda" originally comes from Japan, once known for its "Mazda-go," the first vehicle by Mazda company.

I Invite you to join THIS CONTEST by @strecoza

CHECK HERE

@livingmoney, @emaidoreyin, @amoakabraham
@gustyrisk, @sureway044 and @itzmatics

I hope you enjoyed reading my post!

I mostly use a camera or my phone, but all the photos in this post are taken by my phone.

I wish you an enjoyable week ahead.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

👍Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь.

 2 years ago 

У Вас гарна машина. Я думаю, що японский виробник буде у захваті і можливо побаче ваш допис і запросить Вас до співробітництва))

Дякую за високу оцінку, шкода, що не володію російською мовою, тому можу не перекладати Ваш коментар. 👍

 2 years ago 

I write in Ukrainian.
You have a nice car. I think that the Japanese manufacturer will be delighted, maybe he will see your post and invite him to cooperate))

Oh yes, I translated it in a Deepl. It returned Ukrainian language. My mistake, I took it for Russian. I know, Ukrainians would never prefer to write in Russian. Sorry.

Так, я переклав його в Deepl. Він повернув українську мову. Моя помилка, я прийняв це за російську. Я знаю, що українці ніколи не хотіли б писати російською. Вибачте.

 2 years ago 

Дякую. Чекаю Вас у наступному конкурсі!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55