Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 33

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Hi friend...!!!

This week's game is how we see ourselves through a glass.

Source
pic by dilums + huawei GR5

I saw this match a few hours before the end of the match. I thought I'd add a post as soon as I saw about the contest. But I need to find a picture to post for it. I found a photo in my phone's photo collection. Let me tell you a little story about that photo. I finished school and worked temporarily in a resort and banquet hall.

There were mostly various events like weddings, birthday parties, anniversary gatherings. I took these photos next to a mirror while working on it.

Thank you very much for bringing such competitions. Hope everyone is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44