Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 32 #With #my #friends

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Hi..!! How are you friends?

As you can see, the photo below is a bit special. I have some photos taken in front of a mirror. But this is the most touching photo of all those photos. When you say that, you might be wondering what the reason is. Wait, I will tell you the reason.

This photo was taken when I was 18 years old. After completing my higher studies and leaving school, I stayed at home for a few days. It was very unpleasant for me to stay at home till the results were released. So I started looking for a job. Later I found a job through a friend.

I got the job in a hotel & restaurant.This is a photo taken in the banquet hall of the hotel.It is important that the friend who found me the job also appears in that photo.

He is the person in the middle of the photo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Серйозні хлопці)).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52