Heading "Handmade" #44/ let's make a toy boat out of a sheet of paper.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Let's Make a toy boat out of a sheet of disposable paper.

Friends, i am going to tell you something very important today. I think this is really important for parents with small children.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

First I will tell you step by step how to make this toy boat with pictures below.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 01

First, take a disposable sheet as seen in the photo below. But that sheet should be rectangular in shape.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 02

Now fold the paper in half right in the middle as seen in the picture. It should be folded so that the lower part of the sheet meets the upper corner. Fold the sheet in half right in the middle as seen in the back picture so that you can easily find the middle of the folded sheet.

Because you have to choose right on to go to the next step.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 03

Fold a corner of the paper from the folded side to the middle of the paper. On the other side, fold the corner to the middle of the sheet in the same way. Look at the picture and you will understand what i said.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 04

A small column remains after the ship like a tringle. Fold that strip to the side of the tringle. Fold the two pieces of paper loke this.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 05

As shown in the picture above, the two remaining strips should be placed one inside the other in the form of a belt. You can clearly see haw to do it in the image below.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 06

Now you will be able to seen an equilateral shape as shown in the image below.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 07

Fold the two ccorners down aagain like a fish with a mouth in the photo above. Take a look at the image below make it more clear to you what i said.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 08

After Folding it like a triangle, you can see it in the image below. That triangle has an open side. You can see it when you make it. The horizontal opening should be turned vertically. For that, the two corners of the triangle should be folded in the middle. Now on the other side, pull he two corners of the cores to both side.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 09

Guys, we have come to the last step. Now you just have to pull this toy boat to the sides and make it look like a boat. It's not that difficult. You will understand this step by step.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Step 10

Okay guys, here we are showing you the paper boat which is a beautiful design made by me from the paper we throw way.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Toys are used by small children. A wide variety of electronic toys are also available in the market today. These electronic toys can have various negative effects.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

When children play, they touch and chew (when chewing things like paint can go into the stomach through the mouth) from things like that, plastic, fflavorings, iron, chemical, etc. In the toys can be taken into the child's body.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

However, i am not telling you, the parents of children, not buy the toys available in the market for your children.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Try making this paper boat for your child when you are free and watch the child enjoy playing with it.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Today, with the modernization of the world, various types of the toys have come to the market. But those toys have merits and demerits.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Let me tell you something special. This design does not cost you any money as it is made from a disposable sheet of paper.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

If you read my post carefully, you will understand that creating this paper boat is not that difficult.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

I believe that parents who have children in steem platform will create this and give your child a chance to play us well.

Above image is captured by my Mobile Phone #HUAWEI Y7A

Thank you so much to all of you who read my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😆
хитрий))

Почему ты это сказал?🙄🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43