Contest - "Object of the Week" #43 - Cars - Hitchhiking through my photo archive.

in Steemit Ukraine2 years ago

I must admit that in my photo archive there are not too many photographs dedicated to objects such as cars, to be more precise, I often photographed urban landscapes, the heroes of which were cars, but I did not focus on a piece of iron on wheels, it is a dynamic component those photographs.

However, I decided to take part in a competition called "Contest - "Object of the Week" #43 - Cars" organized by the respected @strecoza.

So, you can see some of my work below, step on the gas and ... let's go!


Let's start with a red horse that I saw on the sidewalk in our city. I doubt that the owner of this supercar feels comfortable on our roads, but the beast looks interesting in the photograph.

1q 2125 (2).png

This Ferrari was laid up, but I made him wait for the green light..


The night cruise came out of a sports car that I photographed in the port of Odessa, the cars were loaded onto the ship, apparently for racing.

2019-07-22-08-50-57 (1).png

I did not see the emblem, but I think it was a Chevrolet of the eighties.


Many cars rush past us behind the cloudy window glass in a fixed-route taxi and they become only sugar in syrup, we feel it, but we cannot see sugar crystals.

DSC03561.png

Yeah, it's like a car and rain jam lol.


I like to photograph the light of cars through the rain, in this I find something special.

DSC03471(1).png

I would say that there is special music in this, voluminous and a little difficult to understand, but I like it.


In this photograph, my assistant, who allows you to take interesting photographs, the dirtier his windows, the better for the implementation of his plan.

DSC05385.png

Banal minibus of our city, but its light works wonders. See how the cobbled road, similar to the skin of a crocodile, plays in the light.


And in this photograph, the moment when sunlight cuts through the windows of a car that has not yet found its owner.

1DSC08439.png

The search for light and shadow led me to these cars.


I think it's the funky Jamaica and the reggae sounds I hear when I look at this car. will be a good end to this automotive post.
1DSC08637.png

I took this photograph on the first day of the war that the Mokva tribe unleashed against Ukraine, on February 24 of this year, during an air raid.


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Ukraine, Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Які цікаві фото!
Дякую за участь.

 2 years ago 

More to come!

Чекаю на ще))

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status#club100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43