ShowCase Sunday

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

North Coast by Alonewolf

© Alonewolf
All rights reserved.

Second Stream by Gerontius

Smell by @maurofiligheddu

An ironic rock song about nowadays' political situation

United by @unitedduality/

United is a peace song and a collab of 13 indie artists from 7 different countries. We would all appreciate it if you helped spreading the word.

With Jaykle, Liz Davinci, Rose Finn, Jill Winter, Stoneygate, Sucrepop, Ac G, Bud Summers (RIP), Oxaï Roura, Keith Spinney, Rolan Crawford.



LYRICS

When I look into this crazy world
Seems everybody's looking out for themselves
Put your love on the shelf
You can't see need when in love with yourself
One word, one world, one thought
Is all you really need
U.N.I.T.E., U.N.I.T.E.

I bleed and my pleas
The way of the world got me on my knees
It seems to me
We've all forgotten one simple theme it’s
One word, one world, one thought
Is all you really need
U.N.I.T.E., U.N.I.T.E.

It's time for everyone to light the lights.
Take a look into your brother’s eyes and do what's right.
Come on and put your hands together.
Come on and put your hands together.

So, united we stand,
United we fall,
United has no colour,
United has no wall,
United’s in your kitchen,
United’s in your hall,
United’s in your heart,
United's in us all.

But when will it ever happen?
I don’t know when this time will come.
But when will this ever happen?
I don’t know when this time will come.

So, I am here alone
And sitting on my own.
I can’t believe that no one cares
And no one’s even there.

Let’s get united, let’s all unite!
No need to light it, no need to fight!
Let’s get united, let’s all unite!
No need to hide it, let's make it right!

Ihr Kinderlein kommet by Unrhein


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65