I'm Supporting Music with Atom Collector Records ~ My "Tunes on Tuesday" Selections

in Atom Collector4 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Who`s That Talkin Bout Me by Awaking The Elements

I Love My Toys by @ravenmus1c

Hello guys! :)
I always wanted to make a Halloween song, so here it is. :)
I have this one PlugIn - KINETIC TOYS from Native Instruments - and thought about the best way I could use it. It's full of (ridiculous) toy sounds and it's awesome, I just love it!

Besides this, I finally have a song where I was able to put all my crazy, ridiculous ideas into, which would not fit into my "normal" songs. :D It felt so good to just let it out...

This song is just silly and ridiculous. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did enjoy making it! <3

RAVEN

Moody Light by @beats4change

From the times I was known as Terrorist Consumers ( changed the name after 9/11 to TCFactory, later Nyertun, founder of Beats4Change )



LYRICS

Instrumental

Smoke and Ash by bulldog

Benjamin Storset new song Smoke And Ash. A upplifting song with great female vocals and a catching piano melody .

Open Heart Surgery by Joé Johnston

## The Ultimate Decision by @suriel3000

Feature electronic dance track on album, "Technocracy" by Kevin Dellinger. Released 2015.
Music composed and produced by Kevin Dellinger. All Rights Reserved. For more music visit KevinDellinger.net.

Color of Our Love featuring Isaac Bradley by Dax and Atragun

Our first-ever vocal track with Isaac Bradley.

Chasing Dreams by Alonewolf

Robyn Dell`Unto - Astronaut (Constellation Lyra Remix) by Constellation Lyra

The Road Ahead by @indusrush

Title track of my new album marking the way forward for me personally, moving on from Cancer, and getting back to myself again.



LYRICS

The Road Ahead

God Knows I've been about, I’ve been North and I’ve been South,
I put words in peoples mouths, people I hardly ever knew,
I’ve been East and I’ve been West, Pretty young when i left the nest,
But I always did my best, for people I really never knew,

Chorus:
An’ I’m runnin’ on empty with a long way to go up ahead,
I roll over in leaves twistin’ and turnin’ instead,
Like the road ahead.
I’ve been on boats, i’ve been on planes, Drowned my car in teeming rain,
Went back to school and learnt again, Things I thought I never really knew,
Just suppose you came along, took guitars and played our songs,
Sing about the rights and wrongs, of things we never understood,

Chorus

God knows I tell the truth, smoke a joint up on the roof,
Isn’t life a real life spoof, of a movie of the life I thought I knew,
And then again along the way, we’d meet some chicks and by the way,
We could always stop and play to people we we’d always thought we
knew


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Thanks again for including my song "The Road Ahead" in your "Tunes on Thursday" playlist> Much appreciated!

It's A pleasure my friend, you are most welcome...
!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54