I'm Promoting Musicians on "Atom Collector Records" ~ My 10 Music Selections Today

in Atom Collector4 years ago

The following 10 tracks are just a small selection of the awesome independent musicians that use the AtomCollectorRecords.com Website ~ Please listen to them...

Enjoy...

Borrowed by Biting Point

We all live on borrowed time.

Secrets by Davy Vance

Featuring the piano talents of Paul,who happily played keys on this track for no money at all. 😃 You can find the incomparable Paul here at soundcloud.com/paulcanuck/tracks

As for the song? I don't think I need explain this one....



LYRICS

If you look into my eyes
You'll see an empty space
I hold my secrets deep inside
You won't read them on my face

Don't ask me questions
You know it's for the best
I'm keeping all my playing cards
Close,to my chest

I must be quiet and never cry
No one must ever know
The police would come and take him
I'd have nowhere to go

Today has been a good one
He hasn't hit me much
Oh,my little brother,he's the one
To get the personal touch.

Chaos in D by Joé Johnston

Being Real by Joé Johnston

The Long Road by DJ 3RD WORLD STAR

Cool by @lastravage

© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Miscere Homunculi" Courtesy of Alenia

A bass riff starts up this song, a riff which is doubled an octave higher, intermittently, during the song.
A well saturated guitar makes the rhythm interesting.
A distinctive crash cymbal gives an alternate marching feeling to the drum beat.
A "sololike" squealing guitar is the song's most memorable bit.
The second part of the song has a more jazzy feeling where lyrics are nearly spoken.
In the end, it's "cool" waking up from a rare sleep paralysis.


Lyrics:

Dazed by the thunder under torrential rain,
driven by the ghastly wind, blinded by the lightning.

Screaming louder than a bell in agonizing pain.
Is anyone surviving this? Is anybody listening?

I wake up, I'm cold and wet, fluctuating on clouds.
There's nowhere I can firmly stand.
Deep into the void I drown.
More I try to float, the deeper I sink.

Immobilised I try to scream but in vain.
Words can't describe the terror I'm feeling.

Can't open my eyes, can feel no more pain.
I'm loosing control, what on earth is happening ?

A stream of light breaks through the darkness.
An angelic figure holds out her hand.
I'm starting to doubt my sanity.
Am I still alive?


Riding The Waves I by Biting Point

An instrumental track inspired by the sea.

Friday Morning by @maurofiligheddu

Singing the feeling of a Friday Morning

The Last Days of the King of Swansea by Gerontius

Lonely little potato by Joé Johnston


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Thanks again for the shout-out!!! :)

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
$trdo
!bro

bro.gif

FAILED BRO-FIST

You need to have at least 10 BRO!

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Congratulations @lastravage, you successfuly trended the post shared by @andy4475!
@andy4475 will receive 0.00018225 TRDO & @lastravage will get 0.00012150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Totally my pleasure , to promote great Music 😀
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
$trdo
!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Congratulations @andy4475, your post successfully recieved 0.00018225 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@lastravage earned : 0.0001215 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54