#9 Music For Steem 🎵 🎵 🎵 - for Steem Amal - Muse - Hysteria - COVER BY Yuyuart | 50% Reward to Steem Amal

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Liriq

It's bugging me
Grating me
And twisting me around
Yeah, I'm endlessly
Caving in
And turning inside out

'Cause I want it now
I want it now
Give me your heart and your soul
And I'm breaking out
I'm breaking out
Last chance to lose control

And it's holding me
Morphing me
And forcing me to strive
To be endlessly
Cold within
And dreaming I'm alive

'Cause I want it now
I want it now
Give me your heart and your soul
I'm not breaking down
I'm breaking out
Last chance to lose control

And I want you now
I want you now
I feel my heart implode
And I'm breaking out
Escaping now
Feeling my faith erode

cooltext381534565895198.png

Untitled-1.png

INSTRUMENTAL

thanks very much to All has support me

CC: @musicforsteem
@gaborockstar

Hopefully this song can be useful for many people, therefore I leave this income for steem.amal, maybe this way I can do as much charity, may Allah give abundant grace to all of us, and remember alms will not make you poor

I setting a 50% beneficiary to @steem.amal.

cc @anroja @el-nailul

Greetings from me to all the Steemit platform musicians I'm proud of ,

@davidfar, @gabrielinho, @isha.ish, @roy.sajib , @nahupuku, @rbatan , @shemzee, @sduttaskitchen, @anatolianwishdom

all of you are amazing, I always want to be with you friends

hhhhh.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31