Music for steem week 41 cover for Dread Mar I "Tu sin mi" by @vemaya

HOLA QUE TAL MIS TERRICOLAS STEEMIANS

Quiero empezar agradeciendo a los hermano @donatello, @steemcurator01 y a @musicforsteem y por el apoyo a la comunidad, se les quiere.

Mi amada comunidad de @musicforsteem les traigo el tema de la agrupación DREAD MAR I "TU SIN MI" una de mis temas favoritos, espero y les guste tanto como a mi.

HELLO, HOW IS MY TERRICOLAS STEEMIANS

> I want to start by thanking the brothers @donatello, @ steemcurator01 and @musicforsteem and for supporting the community, they are loved.

My beloved community of @musicforsteem I bring you the song of the group DREAD MAS I "YOU WITHOUT ME" one of my favorite songs, I hope and you like it as much as I do.

"TU SIN MI"
Dread Mar I

Es terrible percibir que te vas
Y no sabes el dolor
Que has dejado justo en mí
Te has llevado la ilusión
De que un día tú serás solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Muchas cosas han pasado
Mucho tiempo, fue la duda y el rencor
Que despertamos al ver
Que no nos queríamos
No ya no, ya no nos queríamos
Oh no
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Hoy comprendo, puedo ver que el amor
Que un día yo te di, no ha llenado tu interior
Y es por eso que te vas
Alejándote de mí
Y sin mirar hacia atrás, hacia atrás
Pero yo corazón, entendí en el tiempo que paso
Que no nos servía ya la locura de este amor
Que un día así se fue
Y que nunca mas volvió
No volvió
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí
Y ahora estás tú sin mí
Y qué hago con mi amor, el que era para ti
Y con toda la ilusión
De que un día tú fueras solamente para mí
Oh, para mí

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWENco8eyw7gwNwePfvmumKefDptBtTNwqbBhUCSSxip85VvNB8hM6mZiH2rLroeCcdnjvTthUWgD9fekzaxvUwuAPmKZww7DEbS9udVRCGDvsNoMx9suvfS8zsPvimi3gMCdK6w5aSjFxXtezKvocwMrqVtDFZG4WF3i2qx.jpg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5oZe3rXvx75dKJ6UTHvx5N9pUNMiUhQk4dCkkK1vejrwtroc3n2L4Q5yxPLeoYrH7PSMqUjN2iVn34V2MKuMAijFovJTrR7Pw22i53EM6gwnRqUanR.gif

YOU WITHOUT ME
Dread Mar I

It is terrible to perceive that you are leaving
And you don't know the pain
That you have left right in me
You have taken the illusion
That one day you will be only for me
Oh for me
Many things have happened
For a long time, it was doubt and resentment
That we wake up to see
That we did not love each other
No no longer, we no longer loved each other
Oh no
And now these TU sin Mi
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
Oh for me
And now these TU sin Mi
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
Oh for me
Today I understand, I can see that love
That one day I gave you, it has not filled your interior
And that's why you go
Walking away from me
And without looking back, back
But my heart, I understood in the time that passed
That the madness of this love no longer served us
That one day like this he left
And that he never came back
It did not return
And now these TU sin Mi
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
Oh for me
And now these TU sin Mi
And what do I do with my love, the one that was for you
And with all the illusion
That one day you were only for me
Oh for me

Nunca podré dejar de darle las gracias a:
@steemcurator01
@donatello
@booming01
@booming02
@booming04
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

I can never stop thanking:
@steemcurator01
@donatello
@booming01
@booming02
@booming04
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

Congratulations !

logo-seven.png

We are the hope of the helpless posts. Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord Become in a Seven now.

gracias y saludos.

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43