YOU SAY / Lauren Daigle - cover by @susamusic.

Agregar un título (21).jpg

Hello friends of steemit, this time I bring you a cover that moved me very much, it reminded me of that moment in my life where many voices invaded my head and made me go to dark places, I descended so deep into that darkness that I tried to commit suicide 3 times, yes 3 failed attempts, until one day a light shone very strong in life and told me so many things that at first I did not believe them, but slowly that voice was enveloping me and was penetrating to the depths of my being, of my soul and thought, so much that opaque and removed those voices that said the opposite of me, so today I sing this song holding the desire to cry but not sadness if not happiness because it makes me remember where God took me out. I hope you enjoy it


YOU SAY

(Spanish adaptation)
You Say / Lauren Daigle

Lyrics and music by Jason Ingram, Lauren Daigle, Paul Mabury Translation by Ayrton Day, Israel Risco y Ale Berríos

VERSE 1:
I struggle with the voices in my mind
They say I'm nothing
They tell me lies
That don't let me hear your voice

At every moment you show me
That I'm not my mistake
Remind me who I am in you
I want to hear your voice

CHORUS:
You say you love me just the way I am
You say I'm strong when I'm weak
And when I stumble you'll pick me up
You say that I am yours, that I am your child

REFRAN:
And I believe in you
I believe in you
What you say about me
I believe in you

VERSE 2:
The only thing that matters now
Is what you think of me
I found my identity
I found courage in you

VERSE 3:
All that I have and all that I am
I surrender at your feet
In every defeat and victory
In you I will trust


TÚ DICES

(Adaptación al español)
You Say / Lauren Daigle

Letra y música por Jason Ingram, Lauren Daigle, Paul Mabury Traducción por Ayrton Day, Israel Risco y Ale Berríos

VERSO 1:
Lucho con las voces en mi mente
Dicen nada soy
Me dicen mentiras
Que no me dejan oír tu voz

En cada momento me demuestras
Que no soy mi error
Recuérdame quién soy en ti
Quiero escuchar tu voz

CORO:
Dices que me amas tal y como soy
Dices que soy fuerte cuando débil soy
Y al tropezar me levantarás
Dices que soy tuyo, que tu hijo soy

REFRÁN:
Y creo en ti
Yo creo en ti
Lo que dices de mí
Creo en ti

VERSO 2:
Lo único que importa ahora
Es lo que piensas tú de mí
Encontré mi identidad
Encontré valor en ti

VERSO 3:
Todo lo que tengo y lo que soy
Lo rindo a tus pies
En cada derrota y victoria
En ti yo confiaré

_bienvenido_peque_n_2_.jpg

Esto fue todo por hoy me encanta compartir con ustedes, espero que les guste ❤️❤️❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de Steemit!!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Alcatel tetra.
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original: Lauren Daigle

_bienvenido_peque_n_2_.jpg

That was all for today I love to share with you, hope you like it ❤️❤️❤️❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the steemit family !!! .

If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments. .

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Alcatel tetra phone.
background music track: obtained from youtube
Original Singer: Lilly goodman

_bienvenido_peque_n_2_.jpg

saludo final.gif

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

#musicforsteem #steemexclusive #happysteem #coversong #venezuela #musician #steemVenezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65