You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #6 / (cover)"Me vas a Extrañar" by @dianakyv

Your voice is simply staggering and I cannot wait to hear more.

I have listened to your songs over and over again and the more I listen, the more the hairs stand up on the back of my neck.

You really are a true diamond and it is an absolute pleasure to promote you.

I am not quiet sure you realise just how good you are, but rest assure I will do my best to make sure more people get to hear you sing.

Your range is simply breathtaking.!!

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you for such beautiful and kind words! I am already working on the request for the cover, I will gladly do this job!

We cant wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85