Music for steem: KANLUNGAN cover by sonjha 5/13/22

Good day steemians, how are you today?
I hope you are in good shape.

This is my favorite song
I want to share my song video cover, entitled KANLUNGAN.
It seems to sing straight to my heart,
What a beautiful song.

The song "kanlungan"
Is one of the best song i have ever heard,
Because of this song, i remember my childhood, even the happy memories with my childhood.

Say's in the line of the song,
Opportunity is seasonal
Can yesterday be restored?.
we can’t really go back to yesterday, and yesterday will remain just a memory.

So when I listen to this song, I remember the time of my youth especially the young 90's, Salute young 90's..

  • Kanlungan lyrics -
    Pana-panahon ang pagkakataon
    Maibabalik ba ang kahapon?
    Natatandaan mo pa ba
    Nang tayong dal'wa ay unang nagkita?
    Panahon ng kamusmusan
    Sa piling ng mga bulaklak at halaman
    Doon tayong nagsimulang
    Mangarap at tumula
    Natatandaan mo pa ba
    Inukit kong puso sa punong mangga?
    At ang inalay kong gumamela
    Magkahawak-kamay sa dalampasigan
    Malayang tulad ng mga ibon
    Ang gunita ng ating kahapon
    Ang mga puno't halaman
    Ay kabiyak ng ating gunita
    Sa paglipas ng panahon
    Bakit kailangan ding lumisan?
    Pana-panahon ang pagkakataon
    Maibabalik ba ang kahapon?
    Ngayong ikaw ay nagbalik
    At tulad ko rin ang iyong pananabik
    Makita ang dating kanlungan
    Tahanan ng ating tula at pangarap
    Ngayon ay naglaho na
    Saan hahanapin pa...

  • kanlungan Lyrics - English Translation.
    Opportunity is seasonal
    Can yesterday be restored ?.
    Do you still remember
    When did the two of us first meet?
    Childhood,
    In the company of flowers and plants
    That's where we started,
    Dream and laugh.
    Do you still remember
    I carved a heart on the mango tree?
    And what I offered to complain,
    Hold hands on the beach
    Free like birds
    The memory of our yesterday.
    The trees and plants
    Is the spouse of our memory
    Over time
    Why is it necessary to leave as well?
    Opportunity is seasonal
    Can yesterday be restored?
    Now you are back
    And I like your longing too
    See the former shelter
    Home of our poetry and dreams
    Now it is gone
    Where to find more ...

#musicforsteem #steemit #music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50