Music for Steem week 18 "Hello By Adele" saxophone cover @saxopediasteemCreated with Sketch.

I'm @saxopedia and today i am really glad to share some Music in this great community.

"Hello" was written by Adele and Greg Kurstin and produced by the latter. When i tried to do some digging, discovered that According to Adele, the line "Hello from the other side" signifies "the other side of becoming an adult, making it out alive from your late teens, early twenties.

Hello, it's me
I was wondering if after all these years you'd like to meet
To go over everything
They say that time's supposed to heal ya
But I ain't done much healing
Hello, can you hear me?
I'm in California dreaming about who we used to be
When we were younger and free
I've forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet
There's such a difference between us
And a million miles
Hello from the other side
I must've called a thousand times
To tell you I'm sorry
For everything that I've done
But when I call you never
Seem to be home
Hello from the outside
At least I can say that I've tried
To tell you I'm sorry
For breaking your heart
But it don't matter, it clearly
Doesn't tear you apart anymore
Hello, how are you?
It's so typical of me to talk about myself, I'm sorry
I hope that you're well
Did you ever make it out of that town
Where nothing ever happened?
It's no secret
That the both of us
Are running out of time
So hello from the other side (other side)
I must've called a thousand times (thousand times)
To tell you I'm sorry
For everything that I've done
But when I call you never
Seem to be home
Hello from the outside (outside)
At least I can say that I've tried (I've tried)
To tell you I'm sorry
For breaking your heart
But it don't matter, it clearly
Doesn't tear you apart anymore

Sort:  

Adele "Hello” the first single on Adele's tour de force 25, received 50 million YouTube hits in its first 48 hours online. Great job @saxopedia, I enjoy like it was a live band
#twopercent #cameroon

for nothing bro, keep up

Gorgeous! Great addition to the #musicforsteem collection. Too short for my taste though!

Thanks for listening and the comment.

But I think what we should concern ourselves with is the effort put in and not the duration. Even if the video duration lasted for about 1 hour, it will still be short for some people even if they don't say it.

Thank you

What a beautiful interpretation @saxopedia! You have very talent. Adela is one of my favorite singer and your cover sounds really good.

The saxophone is one of the instruments that I enjoy listening the most!

excellent song, greetings friend! and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97