River flows in you - Guitar cover By @Sarkissamarji

Hi friends! how are you doing? I really hope you are good and keeping safe

Today im here to post this beautiful song that I enjoy to play a lot

I dont know why but while I was playing it I was just remember the past when this pandemic didnt exist and my
life were going well, flying, working doing the thing that I love the most: fly

Didnt expect that this song makes me feel like this it is hard to swallow this situation 😖 but, here we are

I hope you enjoy this song that im playing, I always wanted to learn piano to play this song, for now I could learn it on guitar 😃

I wanted to record it in my acustic guitar but for now I dont have the equipment to make it sounds good, so the main Idea is to give you the best quality videos for you to enjoy, thats why I decided to play it on the electric guitar that sounds very cool😃

If you like this kind of covers let me know and I will keep doing it, Im preparing some new videos that im sure that you will like

I really hope you enjoy all my work here 😄

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

Thanks to all of you for the support

Sort:  

Brutal hermano, buenos recuerdos con ese tema, saludos !!

Hermano asi es!! es una melodia muy bonita! me encanto tocarla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37