introducing myself! this is who I am /// Ex and Oh's - Atreyu Guitar cover by @Sarkissamarji

Hello everyone

This is my second post in this comunity, my apologizes that in my first post I didnt introduce myself, im figuring out how it works...

My name is Sarkis Samarji, im 26 years old, im from venezuela. im a commercial pilot since I was 19 years old and I play guitar since I was 10 years old.

One year ago was the last time I flew because of covid 19 restrictions, im a man of the air, air is my element... I flew corporate jets (Learjets). one year ago I received my last paycheck, the only things I know to do are fly and play guitar... my life is based on that! nowadays I feel that I can transmit how I feel through my guitar and that is what im looking for in this comunity,

FB_IMG_1602131526681.jpg

My friend @lyon89 invited me to this comunity, we played together in a band 10 years ago and maybe we will be working together again

I recorded this video some weeks ago, I love this song and the band. it took me like 4 hours to learn the song and record this video... I hope you enjoy it


I will be posting more guitar covers soon

also if you have a request, any song that you wanna hear a cover from me feel free to comment and it will be a pleasure to record it for you.

thanks you all for the support, you can follow me on my youtube channel, or follow me on instagram @Learjetpilot

I really hope you enjoy my content here

"I love how music can make me feel better, when im in troubles, and when times are rough, it just makes me feel alive"

Sort:  

¡Brother! ¡qué fino encontrarte por aquí! Bienvenido a Steemit me alegro que te integres a esta excelente plataforma, tienes un talento increíble como guitarrista, sin duda la comunidad sabrá apreciarlo, un gran saludo y ¡sigue compartiendo tu música con nosotros!

Hermanoo!! saludos como estas!!? bastante tiempo sin saber de ti! un abrazo y gracias por la bienvenida! cuidate mucho

Welcome to the Steem community @sarkissamarji!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89