Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SEVENTY - NEW CHALLENGE - Yesterday Once More

Good day to all music lovers in this community!! I hope you're all doing great and to @gaborockstar this is such a wonderful contest. Thank you.

I am @saneunji a music lover from Philippines. I am not a professional singer but I do love singing videoke at home with my family especially when there are occassions or family gatherings. We Filipinos really love videoke.

I am glad that Mr. @gaborockstar initiate a contest like this bringing back the old songs because I, myself was an old soul. I like music from 60's, 70's and 80's. For me, these are the years where beautiful songs were released. So today I will be singing " Yesterday Once More " by The Carpenters.

I first heard this song when I was 6 years old because my mother had a cassette tape collection of The Carpenter's music album. I've been listening to their songs eversince I was a child and I'm still listening to their songs even until now. Their songs are timeless.

Again this is @saneunji your music lover. I hope you like it

By the way forgive me for the noisy background. There are lot's of rooster here in my place ( hehe ).

Sort:  

Hi lady... this is a great song!... beauty voice.

1.1.jpg

Awww thank you sir @gaborockstar ❤️. This is really flattering. I'm not that confident with my voice though but thank you so much for appreciating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00