MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK #21 | Take Me Home, Country Roads | Cover by @sandupisteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello my dear steemians,

I hope you all are doing great. I'm here with my fifth cover... "Take Me Home, Country Roads" by "John Denver" is the song what I'm going to sing today. This song is really interesting song. So I selected this to do my fifth cover in this contest. So friends, please forgive me for my mistakes.

Uploading my cover to the youtube was an unexpected thing in my life. Thank you so much @musicforsteem. Because of you , I could able to do that. And also my friends always motivate me to do covers. Thank you so much.

This is my participation for week 21| music for steem.

Lyrics

Almost heaven, West Virginia
Blue Ridge Mountains, Shenandoah River
Life is old there, older than the trees
Younger than the mountains, growin' like a breeze

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

All my memories gather 'round her
Miner's lady, stranger to blue water
Dark and dusty, painted on the sky
Misty taste of moonshine, teardrop in my eye

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

I hear her voice in the mornin' hour, she calls me
The radio reminds me of my home far away
Drivin' down the road, I get a feelin'
That I should've been home yesterday, yesterday

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

Take me home, down country roads
Take me home, down country roads

Thank you...!

Sort:  

superb nangi ;)

Thank yoooow ayye🤗😍😘❤️🎶👌

Woow.. ☺️ Nice song @sandupi.love this song

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia, mountain mama
Take me home, country roads

Best part ❤️🎶

Yeah friend this song is very nice...😍🤗❤️🎶

Job well done @sandupi... ❤❤❤

Thank you Damith ... 🤗❤️🎶🙊

It is so nice😭😭😭.. I stopped all my works and listen 2 times with the cat🐧

Thank you so much my dear 😭😭🎶❤️

A nice introduction and a beautiful rendition.
Have a great day!

Thank u so much @donatello 🤗🎶

Thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much 🤗🎶

wonderful as as always 👏👏😍😍

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong

good job @sandupi 🤗🤗

Thank you sandu...🤗❤️🎶🙊

Hey @sandupi,
Cool cover ❤️🙊 It made my morning refreshed 😃
Awesome singing my girl 😍
You deserve a hug right now 😘❤️🤗

Best regards!!

Thank you Amiga... You all give me a good support, Thank you so much..

nice job well done nangi.

!tan


@goldcoin You Successfully Trended The Post, But @sandupi Is Not Yet Bind His/Her STEEM & HIVE Accounts To Receive The TAN Rewards.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

Thank you so much ayya 🤗🤗

Thank you so much @msharif friend 🤗🖤

@sandupi I have a question for you. Who gave you this name? Really beautiful and cute name. I have never heard this name before.

Thank you so much friend... It is my short name 🤗🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64