Music For Steem 🎵- I Love The 70s- "ki name deke bolbo tomake" Cover By @roy.sajib

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hello Friends,

It's been always a pleasure for me to participate in a contest in #musicforsteem. We believe old is gold. And in case of music it's also true. Some songs never get old. It's Evergreen to all of us.

Thank you dear @gaborockstar for your great initiative to run a contest based on 70s special songs. I'm very glad to participate in this great event.

Today I'm sharing the most romantic Bengali song called "Ki name deke bolbo tomake" by Shyamol Mitra. The legendary artist of Bengali music industry. I've tried my best.
Hope all of you will enjoy this arrangement.

Here is the song:

Lyrics:
কি নামে ডেকে বলবো তোমাকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে

কি নামে ডেকে বলবো তোমাকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে

আমি যে মাতাল হাওয়ারই মত হয়ে
যেতে যতে পায়ে পায়ে গেছি জড়িয়ে
আমি যে মাতাল হাওয়ারই মত হয়ে
যেতে যতে পায়ে পায়ে গেছি জড়িয়ে
কি করি ভেবে যে মরি বলবে কি লোকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে
কি নামে ডেকে বলবো তোমাকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে

পালাতে পারি নি আমি যে দিশাহারা
দুটি চোখ যেন আমায় দিচ্ছে পাহারা
পালাতে পারি নি আমি যে দিশাহারা
দুটি চোখ যেন আমায় দিচ্ছে পাহারা

ধরা পড়ে গেছি আমি নিজেরই কাছে
জানি না তোমার মনেও কি এত প্রেম আছে
ধরা পড়ে গেছি আমি নিজেরই কাছে
জানি না তোমার মনেও কি এত প্রেম আছে
সত্যি যদি হয় বলুক যা বলছে নিন্দুকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে
কি নামে ডেকে বলবো তোমাকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে
কি নামে ডেকে বলবো তোমাকে
মন্দ করেছে আমাকে ঐ দু'টি চোখে

Dear @isha.ish ,, do you like this song? Trust me it's for you. Whenever I get an opportunity to share my words in music for you, I try to make the best use of that opportunity 💗💞

Another thing I must say, I had fallen in love with this song after hearing in a voice of @rajib833 . Thanks dear ❤️.

@musicforsteem you really The beauty for the music lovers. Love you 😘..

Stay safe and stay with music 🎶❤️
Regards
@roy.sajib

Sort:  

Dada you are a package of talent .love you 😍

Hi friend; this is a great song, very nice sound of the instrument. Thanks for joining in and bringing the musical spirit back to the community. Welcome back to the community and let's keep filling #musicforsteem with good music.
In order for your entry to be valid you must take into account the following recommendations:
1.- Record a video of you singing live and upload it to the Youtube or Dtube platform in steemit saying the words: MusicForSteem I love the seventy soy @myuser
2.- Only one entry per participant during the competition.
A hug

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

It's my silly mistake.. sorry for that. Thanks for your instructions.

Very romantic singing my love 😘

joss! its nice song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28