MUSIC FOR STEEM - I Love the Seventies ǀ Y Volveré (Cover by @Rosana6)

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Greetings Steemians! It's a pleasure to join Music for Steem to share some of my music with this wonderful platform. For the special "I Love the 70's", I bring you a song by the Chilean band Los Ángeles Negros, which gained great popularity since the 60's, 70's and even today. The song is called Y Volveré, which had already been known since the late sixties, however it was not officially released in a record production until 1970, as part of the album of the same name. It was written by composer Germaín de la Fuente.

I consider that listening to songs from other times is very special, since it transports us to the past, and many pleasant memories come to mind and heart. I hope you like my version.

¡Saludos Steemians! Es un placer unirme al Music for Steem para compartir un poco de mi música con esta maravillosa plataforma. Para el especial “I Love the 70’s”, les traigo un tema de la banda chilena Los Ángeles Negros, que ganó gran popularidad desde los años 60’s, 70’s e incluso en la actualidad. La canción lleva por nombre Y Volveré, que ya venía dándose a conocer desde finales de los años sesenta, sin embrago fue publicado oficialmente en una producción discográfica hasta el año 1970, como parte del álbum homónimo. Fue escrita por el compositor Germaín de la Fuente.

Considero que escuchar canciones de otras épocas es muy especial, ya que esto nos transporta al pasado, y muchos recuerdos agradables vienen a la mente y al corazón. Espero que les guste mi versión.

Y Volveré

Amor adiós,
No se puede continuar,
Ya la magia terminó,
Ahora tengo que marchar.

Será mejor
Seguir nuestra soledad,
Si hoy el cielo se cubrió
Quizás mañana brille el sol.

Coro:
No sufras más, quizás mañana
Nuestro llanto quede atrás
Y si me dices que tu amor me esperará,
Tendré la luz que mi sendero alumbrará.

Y volveré como un ave
Que retorna a su nidal,
Verás que pronto volveré y me quedaré

Por esa paz que siempre, siempre tú me das
Que tú me das.

Coro.

Y volveré…
Nuestro amor renacerá.

Source / Fuente

And I Will Return

Goodbye, my love
It can't go on,
The magic is over,
Now I have to go.

It will be better
To follow our solitude,
If today the sky is covered
Maybe tomorrow the sun will shine.

Chorus;
Suffer no more, maybe tomorrow
Our weeping will be left behind
And if you tell me that your love will wait for me,
I'll have the light that will light my path.

And I'll return like a bird
That returns to its nest,
You'll see that soon I'll return and I'll stay

For that peace that you always, always give me
That you give me.

Chorus.

And I'll come back…
Our love will be reborn.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la iniciativa querida amiga; esta es una gran canción.

1.1.jpg

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, es un placer para mí participar en esta extraordinaria vitrina musical. Bendiciones

I'm glad I came across this piece you just dropped.
What am going through right, I'm already healed from it by singing the lyrics along side with you.
Thank you

Wow! I'm so glad to read this. It's great to know that my song helped you heal a little bit. Music is such an extraordinary art and gift.

Yeah..
I'm imagining our world without music...

Hola!! Quisiera invitarte a la nueva comunidad de #steemit, RECREATIVE STEEM. Acá podrás compartir lo que quieras según el cronograma de actividades del siguiente enlace

Te puedes unir haciendo a la comunidad haciendo clic aquí y también puedes unirte nuestro canal en Discord https://discord.gg/p7jESQ2b

Además te invitamos a nuestro primer concurso de música folclórica: https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/concurso-de-musica-folclorica-semana-1-folk-music-contest-week-1

Te esperamos!!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16