Music For Steem 🎵- I LOVE NINETY - NEW CHALLENGE (90s Music) | My Heart Will Go On cover by @rismasyf

Hello steemian!
Today i want to participate in contest Music For Steem 🎵- I LOVE NINETY - NEW CHALLENGE (90s Music). And now i'm going to cover song from Celine Dion the title is My Heart Will Go On. This song is so popular because of Titanic movie. I'm sure you know that movie too:) So please enjoy my cover💛

     Every night in my dreams
      I see you, I feel you
   That is how I know you go on

     Far across the distance
      And spaces between us
  You have come to show you go on

    Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
    Once more you open the door
    And you're here in my heart
   And my heart will go on and on

     Love can touch us one time
      And last for a lifetime
 And never let go 'til we're gone

     Love was when I loved you
      One true time I hold to
   In my life we'll always go on

    Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
  Once more you open the door
    And you're here in my heart
  And my heart will go on and on

You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on
     We'll stay forever this way
     You are safe in my heart
   And my heart will go on and on

Thank you for watching🤗
And also special thanks for musicforsteem and @gaborockstar for making this contest🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52